logo

Current

Name Email address
Adel Alhuraibi adel.alhuraibi@ye.liu.edu.lb
Adel Mawry adel.mawry@ye.liu.edu.lb
Ahmed Taqi ahmed.taqi@ye.liu.edu.lb
Ali Alashwal ali.alashwal@ye.liu.edu.lb
Ali Sharafi ali.sharafi@ye.liu.edu.lb
Asem Sharafi asem.sharafi@ye.liu.edu.lb
Assem Maktari assem.maktari@ye.liu.edu.lb
Baset Assarmi baset.assarmi@ye.liu.edu.lb
Faiz Sakran faiz.sakran@ye.liu.edu.lb
Harith Hadrani harith.hadrani@ye.liu.edu.lb
Helal Khaiwani helal.khaiwani@ye.liu.edu.lb
Janka Henami janka.henami@ye.liu.edu.lb
Kamal Jahzar kamal.jahzar@ye.liu.edu.lb
Mohammed Awlaqi mohammed.awlaqi@ye.liu.edu.lb
Mohammed Faya mohammed.faya@ye.liu.edu.lb
Rida Hazimi rida.hazimi@ye.liu.edu.lb
Shahm Osman shahm.osman@ye.liu.edu.lb
Sharaf Alkibsi sharaf.kibsi@ye.liu.edu.lb
Wail Alhakimi wail.hakimi@ye.liu.edu.lb
Walid Jaafar walid.jaafar@ye.liu.edu.lb
 

THE FASTEST GROWING
UNIVERSITY IN LEBANON

The University

The Schools

Helpful Links

LIU Affiliates

© 2014 by Lebanese International University. All rights reserved. Question Or Comments? Contact us